26127 Valley Ridge Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35756

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Preserve at Lmstne Cr

PRICE CHANGE

$239,029

4Beds
3Baths
2,054SQFT
.24Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Lmstne Cr features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $239,029, this 2,054 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-350 on July 11, 2019.

Agent Notes

This amazing design is perfectly suited to both family life & entertaining. The family room flows seamlessly into the kitchen, which is perfect since we all know everyone loves to congregate in the kitchen & there is plenty of space for all to gather around the island to share stories & create memories. Once the meal is ready you will get to impress them with your skills in your dining room, which has an exit onto the covered patio. The ideal location for those days when the meal is prepared outside on the grill! When it's time to retreat you will be comforted in the peacefulness of your master suite. The other 3 bedrooms are located on the other side of the home for utmost privacy! Welcome!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117368Price: $239,029
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 2,054
Acres: 0.24Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 26127 Valley Ridge RoadSubdivision: The Preserve at Lmstne Cr
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35756
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 2
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Construction: ½ Brick Vneer, VinylFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Williams (K-5)Middle: Williams (K-5)
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: RealtySouth Huntsville
Financials
$/SqFt: $116

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

328

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 26127 Valley Ridge Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$229,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2.6 Acres
  • 1,864 ft²

28669 Hardiman Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $229,000, This 1,864 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Savannahfeatures...

PRICE CHANGE Beautiful Savannah Home for Sale located at 194 Tybee Drive, in the city of MADISON, AL

$179,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.11 Acres
  • 1,990 ft²

194 Tybee Drive, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Savannahfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $179,900, This 1,990 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

eXp Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Natures Trailfea...

$249,635 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,990 ft²

174 Bowdock Drive, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Natures Trailfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $249,635, This 1,990 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

DSLD Homes Gulf Coast LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 10:48am CDT.