12299 Old Orchard Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35756

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Preserve at Lmstne Cr

REDUCED BY $6,200 - Jun 18, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$235,694

4Beds
3Baths
2,143SQFT
.22Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Lmstne Cr features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $235,694, this 2,143 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $6,200 on June 18, 2019.

Agent Notes

Greet your guests at the covered front porch & invite them into the happening area of your home. The family room flows seamlessly into the kitchen, which is perfect since everyone loves to congregate in the kitchen, gathering around the island to share stories & create memories. Once the meal is ready you will get to impress them with your skills in your dining room with it's coffered ceiling which is located just off the kitchen & has an exit onto the covered patio. The ideal location for those days when the meal is prepared outside on the grill! When it's time to retreat you will be comforted in the peacefulness of your master suite upstairs with a trey ceiling and separate sitting area.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117365Price: $235,694
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 2,143
Acres: 0.22Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 12299 Old Orchard RoadSubdivision: The Preserve at Lmstne Cr
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35756
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 2
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Construction: ½ Brick Vneer, VinylFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Williams (K-5)Middle: Williams (K-5)
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: RealtySouth Huntsville
Financials
$/SqFt: $110

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 12299 Old Orchard Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Arborsfeatur...

$229,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.28 Acres
  • 2,111 ft²

13488 Arbor Ridge, Madison, AL

MLS® #1122116

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Arborsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,111 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

East Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Arborsfeatur...

$229,800 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 2,365 ft²

13083 Arbor Ridge, Madison, AL

MLS® #1113026

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Arborsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $229,800, This 2,365 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Arborsfeatur...

$215,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.28 Acres
  • 1,989 ft²

13192 Arbor Ridge, Madison, AL

MLS® #1121670

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Arborsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 1,989 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.