00 Alabama Highway 24, DECATUR, 35601

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in MABLE GERTRUDE MORGAN ESTATE

$500,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
3.1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mable Gertrude Morgan Estate features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $500,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

PRIME LOCATION AREA! This 3.1 acres is the perfect spot for a business, office, and more! Conveniently located next to the growing city of Decatur and Beltline Road! This property includes 161 +/- feet of Alabama Highway 24 road frontage! Adjoining tract of land available also! Call today for your personal tour!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117347Price: $500,000
Acres: 3.10Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 00 Alabama Highway 24Subdivision: MABLE GERTRUDE MORGAN ESTATE
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Exterior
Lot Description: Highway 24
School Information
Elementary: West MorganMiddle: West Morgan
High: West Morgan
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Acreage, Single Family, Commercial, Industrial, Multi-Family, Farm, See Remarks

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 00 Alabama Highway 24, DECATUR, AL

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.