9928 Torino Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Weatherly Heights

$26,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.53Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Weatherly Heights features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $26,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL HALF ACRE CORNER LOT LOCATED IN SE HUNTSVILLE. TRANQUIL, WOODED SETTING IN AN ESTABLISHED NEIGHBORHOOD NEAR SCHOOLS AND SHOPPING. QUICK ACCESS TO REDSTONE ARSENAL. LOT IS NOT LOCATED IN SLOPE DEVELOPMENT ZONE.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117318Price: $26,000
Acres: 0.53Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 9928 Torino DriveSubdivision: Weatherly Heights
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Weatherly HeightsMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

334

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 9928 Torino Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Weatherly Heights

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Height...

SOLD: Jun 17, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 9714 Dortmund Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1118756

$167,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,885 ft²

9714 Dortmund Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118756

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Heightsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $167,000, This 1,885 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Height...

SOLD: Apr 29, 2019 MLS Number 1100271 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by WEATHERLY HEIGHTS, the zipcode of 35803

$259,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 2,615 ft²

10008 Hampshire Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1100271

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Heightsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $259,900, This 2,615 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Height...

SOLD: Mar 29, 2019 9627 Dortmund Drive Se, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by WEATHERLY HEIGHTS,

$170,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,412 ft²

9627 Dortmund Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1112765

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Heightsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $170,000, This 2,412 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

@Homes Realty Group

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 1:18pm CDT.