90 Nw Aday Road, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$361,841

Beds
Baths
SQFT
13½Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $361,841, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Incredible horse barn and acreage in SW Decatur. This is a dream facility, designed and built for a true horse lover! Traditional, elegant structure. 46x84 Morton Brand Barn with 4 Equine Classic 12x12 stalls. Tack room, office, bath with shower and laundry. Heated wash rack area. Large office. Feed room. Very well done. Situated on 13.5 +/- acres, partially fenced. Open and treed spaces. The outside horse arena does not convey, but can be purchased.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117247Price: $361,841
Acres: 13.50Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 90 Nw Aday RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Parker Real Estate Res.LLCZoning: Acreage, Single Family, Farm

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 90 Nw Aday Road, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Elegant TRINITY Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$104,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

102 County Road 575, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1120096

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $104,900, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 128 Red Oak Road in the city of SOMERVILLE by MLS #1116721

$325,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 3,000 ft²

128 Red Oak Road, Somerville, AL

MLS® #1116721

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 3,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Somerville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 MLS Number 1118902 in the city of GADSDEN Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35901

$105,000 Sold

  • 1,530 ft²

917 Randall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1118902

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $105,000, This 1,530 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Advantage Properties

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.