115 Jasper Drive, GURLEY, 35748

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Hurricane Hills

REDUCED BY $3,000 - Jul 2, 2019

$342,000

5Beds
3Baths
3,676SQFT
1Acres
2Garages
1993Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hurricane Hillswas built in 1993 and features 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $342,000, this 3,676 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $3,000 on July 2, 2019.

Agent Notes

You will love this well maintained 5 bedroom home in it's beautiful setting with mountain views, large lots and very low traffic neighborhood ! The downstairs 5th bedroom/office along with a spacious bonus room and additional rec room adds to the appeal. Tons of storage. Lots of upgrades. Over sized 2 car garage. Covered porches are the perfect way to enjoy the views and privacy. A home with the space, location, privacy and many upgrades is hard to find. Dont miss this one !

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117236Price: $342,000
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,676Acres: 1.00
Year Built: 1993Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 115 Jasper DriveSubdivision: Hurricane Hills
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Workshop, Door Opener, Side Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, WB Insert
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Treed Lot, View, Undgrnd Util, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 133x289x133x287
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Central Elementary SchoolMiddle: Central Elementary School
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Rosenblum Realty, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $93

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 115 Jasper Drive, GURLEY, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

REDUCED 2% Beautiful Mcmullen Cove Home for Sale located at 9 Abby Glen Way Se, in the city of GURLEY, AL

$420,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.33 Acres
  • 3,397 ft²

9 Abby Glen Way Se, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1122321

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $420,000, This 3,397 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big M Acresfeatu...

$325,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,844 ft²

100 Rich Drive, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1121657

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big M Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 2,844 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wilson Covefeatu...

PRICE CHANGE GURLEY Real Estate - Wilson Cove real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$364,268 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 3,257 ft²

7026 Se Regency Lane, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1107061

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wilson Covefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $364,268, This 3,257 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

DR Horton Inc Huntsville

Properties Sold In: Hurricane Hills

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hurricane Hillsf...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 MLS #1116692 for Sale at 104 Jasper Drive, in the neighborhood of HURRICANE HILLS

$319,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,640 ft²

104 Jasper Drive, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1116692

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hurricane Hillsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $319,900, This 2,640 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.