914 Naugher Road Ne, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale

$120,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $120,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117216Price: $120,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 914 Naugher Road NeCity: HUNTSVILLE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35811
Exterior
Lot Description: 110 X 228.25
Additional Information
Listing Office: First Choice Real Estate

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

334

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 GADSDEN Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$399,900 Sold

 

201 Wall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1092881

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 08, 2019 MLS #1112535 for Sale at 3421 Forrest Avenue, in the neighborhood of

$75,900 Sold

 

3421 Forrest Avenue, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1112535

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Town and Country

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 27, 2019 Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$139,850 Sold

 

501 Blount Avenue, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1111432

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $139,850, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 12:48pm CDT.