100 S Houston Street, ATHENS, 35611

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$397,000

Beds
Baths
2,629SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $397,000, this 2,629 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great Location and investment! Ideal Office building for your growing business. 2 extra lots included for plenty of parking space, lot 32 & lot 33 zoned Downtown District and house zoned Houston Historical District. House has 10 rooms approx. 2629 sq. ft and with 1369 approx. sq ft Basement for safe shelter or for additional Storage. Sprinkler System, central heating and air approx 5 yrs. House has 3 electric meters if used for rental property. House was well constructed by Fred Black in 1945. New roof being installed.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117104Price: $397,000
Square Footage: 2,629Square Footage: 2629
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 100 S Houston StreetSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Interior
Heating: Central Elementary School, Natural GasCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Lot Description: 211x95x151x55x60x134.63
Additional Information
Listing Office: Century 21 J And L RealtyZoning: Business
Financials
$/SqFt: $151

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 100 S Houston Street, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 Elegant HARTSELLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$59,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,800 ft²

805 High Street Sw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1119271

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $59,500, This 1,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3371 Vaughn Road in the city of ALTOONA by MLS #1108448

$103,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 8.8 Acres
  • 1,508 ft²

3371 Vaughn Road, Altoona, AL

MLS® #1108448

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $103,900, This 1,508 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Altoona Real Estate Market.

Realty South,Northeast Alabama

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 MLS Number 1111709 in the city of SOMERVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35670

$30,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,091 ft²

212 West Point Loop Road, Somerville, AL

MLS® #1111709

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $30,000, This 1,091 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Somerville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.