0 Rochell Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35810

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$16,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.94Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $16,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

small parcel of land located at end of the road,all information, measurements, school zones, etc are to be verified by the purchaser

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117078Price: $16,000
Acres: 0.94Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Rochell DriveSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35810
School Information
Elementary: Rolling HillsMiddle: MCNAIR
High: JEMISON
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker of the ValleyZoning: Acreage, See Remarks

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

324

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 GLENCOE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$75,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.37 Acres
  • 1,785 ft²

401 North College Street, Glencoe, AL

MLS® #1112273

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $75,000, This 1,785 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Glencoe Real Estate Market.

CopperLeaf Properties LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 MLS #1099079 for Sale at 22604 Scenic Highway N, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$165,000 Sold

  • 7.5 Acres
  • 4,800 ft²

22604 Scenic Highway N, Mentone, AL

MLS® #1099079

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 0 Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 4,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Mentone Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Elegant ATTALLA Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$159,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.67 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1602 Case Avenue, Attalla, AL

MLS® #1121277

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $159,900, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Attalla Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 11:33am CDT.