2809 Lafayette Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Thorton Acres

REDUCED BY $2,000 - Jul 9, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$267,000

3Beds
2Baths
1,970SQFT
1Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Thorton Acres features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $267,000, this 1,970 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,000 on July 9, 2019.

Agent Notes

***Perfect Medical District location walking distance to Mayfair Park and Whole Foods Shopping center. This 3 bd/ 2 bath full brick home features refinished original hardwoods, new tile, smooth ceilings and fresh paint throughout. Spacious remodeled eat-in kitchen features quartz countertops and tile backsplash. Attached garage and oversized laundry provide plenty of storage. Fully fenced backyard with patio and mature trees can be seen from a beautiful light filled sunroom. A must see!!!!!! $5,000 appliance allowance included

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116815Price: $267,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Square Footage: 1,970Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2809 Lafayette RoadSubdivision: Thorton Acres
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 88x109Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $136

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

317

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2809 Lafayette Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures...

$229,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,000 ft²

417 Westchester Avenue Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122129

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quigley Mapfeatu...

$274,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.21 Acres
  • 1,401 ft²

305 Lincoln Street, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123194

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quigley Mapfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch, Traditional, Historic Style. Listed At Only $274,900, This 1,401 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estat...

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hunts Covefeatur...

$312,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,898 ft²

1003 Brook Ridge Circle, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122991

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hunts Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $312,000, This 2,898 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Listeditmyself Real Estate Grp

Properties Sold In: Thorton Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Thorton Acresfea...

SOLD: Jun 20, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of THORTON ACRES

$174,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.24 Acres
  • 1,250 ft²

402 Drake Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1120216

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Thorton Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $174,900, This 1,250 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Ma...

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Thorton Acresfea...

SOLD: Jun 10, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 718 Henry Street in the city of GADSDEN by MLS #1107675

$19,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,277 ft²

718 Henry Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1107675

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Thorton Acresfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $19,900, This 1,277 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.