0 Wickham, MADISON, 35757

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Kelly Woods

$749,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
32¾Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Kelly Woods features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $749,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great development land for residential subdivision. Located in highly desirable area just minutes from Madison, Huntsville and Redstone Arsenal. Property owner willing to add or reduce acreage depending on buyer’s needs.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116799Price: $749,900
Acres: 32.75Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 WickhamSubdivision: Kelly Woods
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35757
School Information
Elementary: Legacy ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Russ Russell Real EstateZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$262K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

189

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Wickham, MADISON, AL

Properties Sold In: Kelly Woods

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Woodsfeatu...

SOLD: Jun 20, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 105 Rhyne Road in the city of MADISON by MLS #1116366

$325,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,267 ft²

105 Rhyne Road, Madison, AL

MLS® #1116366

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 3,267 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Twins Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Woodsfeatu...

SOLD: May 14, 2019 MLS Number 1109914 in the city of MADISON Homes for Sale by KELLY WOODS, the zipcode of 35757

$297,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,865 ft²

207 Wedgewood Terrace Road, Madison, AL

MLS® #1109914

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $297,900, This 2,865 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Woodsfeatu...

SOLD: Apr 05, 2019 207 Wilson Hall Drive, in the city of MADISON Real Estate in AL by KELLY WOODS,

$349,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 4,600 ft²

207 Wilson Hall Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1111736

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Cape Cod Style. Listed At Only $349,900, This 4,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.