0 Naylor Road, MADISON, 35801

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Covemont Estates

$229,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.65Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Covemont Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $229,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Perfect home site for your next newly constructed residence! This lot is in an excellent location in the desirable Covemont neighborhood. Over half an acre site that is almost level with mature trees. Have your preferred builder check this lot out today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116627Price: $229,900
Acres: 0.65Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Naylor RoadSubdivision: Covemont Estates
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
School Information
Elementary: Monte Sano ElementaryMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$262K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

189

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Naylor Road, MADISON, AL

Properties Sold In: Covemont Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estates...

SOLD: Apr 26, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2408 Covemont Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1096075

$849,900 Sold

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 0.97 Acres
  • 6,721 ft²

2408 Covemont Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1096075

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estatesfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $849,900, This 6,721 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estates...

SOLD: Jan 07, 2019 MLS Number 1097643 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by COVEMONT ESTATES, the zipcode of 35801

$379,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,728 ft²

1911 Fairmont Road Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1097643

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $379,900, This 3,728 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Mar...

Averbuch Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estates...

SOLD: Nov 26, 2018 2200 Woodcliff Road Se, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by COVEMONT ESTATES,

$375,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.56 Acres
  • 3,635 ft²

2200 Woodcliff Road Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1090792

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $375,000, This 3,635 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.