0 Grigsby Ferry Road, ELKMONT, 35620

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Marbut Farms

REDUCED BY $4,900 - Jun 23, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$75,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
8.52Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Marbut Farms features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $75,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,900 on June 23, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful country setting right outside of town. Level, acreage. This is a great place to make your next home. At this location you can enjoy the freedom of the country with internet availability and the convenience to town with the river located at the end of the road. County Water meter has been purchased and will be transferred to new owner.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116600Price: $75,000
Acres: 8.52Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Grigsby Ferry RoadSubdivision: Marbut Farms
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
School Information
Elementary: SUGAR CREEKMiddle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate SolutionsZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$209K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$64.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

9

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Grigsby Ferry Road, ELKMONT, AL

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.