3 Se William Way Place, GURLEY, 35748

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Mcmullen Cove

$125,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.8Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mcmullen Cove features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $125,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.

Agent Notes

A Rare Opportunity...Nearly an acre sized homesite in beautiful McMullen Cove. This lot is flat and is surrounded by gorgeous mountain views. Amenities include gated entrance, clubhouse, resort style pool, tennis court, playground, basketball court, lakes and access to Flint River for fishing & canoeing, 30 miles of hiking trails and 15 minutes from downtown Huntsville. Call today for more information!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116524Price: $125,000
Acres: 0.80Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3 Se William Way PlaceSubdivision: Mcmullen Cove
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
Exterior
Lot Description: East
School Information
Elementary: Hampton CoveMiddle: Hampton Cove
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Mcmullen Cove

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 GURLEY Real Estate - MCMULLEN COVE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$375,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,815 ft²

22 Notting Hill Way, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1108578

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $375,000, This 2,815 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley ...

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 MLS #1107869 for Sale at 21 Summerlyn Way, in the neighborhood of MCMULLEN COVE

$649,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,826 ft²

21 Summerlyn Way, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1107869

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $649,900, This 3,826 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley ...

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 Elegant GURLEY Home for Sale in the neighborhood of MCMULLEN COVE

$735,032 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.55 Acres
  • 4,271 ft²

63 Mcmullen Lane, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1123907

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $735,032, This 4,271 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:33am CDT.