702 Mastin Lake Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Normandale

PRICE CHANGE

$55,000

3Beds
1Bath
1,025SQFT
.26Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Normandale features 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $55,000, this 1,025 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-3,000 on June 19, 2019.

Agent Notes

REDUCED PRICE!!! Great income producing property!! Long term tenant occupied. 3 bedroom 1 bath home situated on .25 acre lot. Conveniently located! Home being sold "As-Is", please call agent for more details.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116468Price: $55,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,025
Acres: 0.26Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 702 Mastin Lake RoadSubdivision: Normandale
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
Garages: One Car Carport
Interior
Heating: Natural GasCooling: Window 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: AluminumFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Martin Luther King Jr. ElementaryMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Open Doors Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $54

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 702 Mastin Lake Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Colonial Hillfea...

$55,000 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,036 ft²

3107 Meridian Street, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Colonial Hillfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $55,000, This 1,036 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Merry Oaksfeatur...

$51,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,331 ft²

3005 Merry Oaks Drive Nw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Merry Oaksfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $51,000, This 1,331 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

Properties Sold In: Normandale

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Normandalefeatur...

SOLD: Jul 03, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - NORMANDALE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$55,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,000 ft²

606 Mastin Lake Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Normandalefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $55,000, This 1,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

@Homes Realty Group

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.