28721 Browns Ferry Road, MADISON, 35756

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$4,200,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
79Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $4,200,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

79 of the most wanted and valuable acres in the City of Madison. Located near the new Mazda planet and easy access to Hwy. 72. This land is perfect for a 1031 exchange, investor or planned building development. Please use google earth to see the location in relationship to where this property sits.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116431Price: $4,200,000
Acres: 79.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 28721 Browns Ferry RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: MADISONCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35756
School Information
Elementary: HeritageMiddle: Liberty (7-9)
High: Bob Jones
Additional Information
Listing Office: Heritage PropertiesZoning: Acreage, Farm

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$262K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

190

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,476 ft²

27423 Mclemore Circle, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1120929

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,476 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS #1114628 for Sale at 420 Largo Lane, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$235,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 3,664 ft²

420 Largo Lane, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114628

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 3,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 Elegant OWENS CROSS ROADS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$190,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 1,600 ft²

129 Knotty Walls Road, Owens Cross Roads, AL

MLS® #1120145

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $190,000, This 1,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.