28721 Browns Ferry Road, MADISON, 35756

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$4,200,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
79Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $4,200,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

79 of the most wanted and valuable acres in the City of Madison. Located near the new Mazda planet and easy access to Hwy. 72. This land is perfect for a 1031 exchange, investor or planned building development. Please use google earth to see the location in relationship to where this property sits.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116431Price: $4,200,000
Acres: 79.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 28721 Browns Ferry RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: MADISONCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35756
School Information
Elementary: HeritageMiddle: Liberty (7-9)
High: Bob Jones
Additional Information
Listing Office: Heritage PropertiesZoning: Acreage, Farm

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$274K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$105.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

211

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 HARTSELLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$59,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,800 ft²

805 High Street Sw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1119271

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $59,500, This 1,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 MLS #1108448 for Sale at 3371 Vaughn Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$103,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 8.8 Acres
  • 1,508 ft²

3371 Vaughn Road, Altoona, AL

MLS® #1108448

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $103,900, This 1,508 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Altoona Real Estate Market.

Realty South,Northeast Alabama

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 Elegant RUSSELLVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$226,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 2,696 ft²

1253 Clement Road, Russellville, AL

MLS® #1115899

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $226,900, This 2,696 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Russellville Real Estate Market.

Red Tree Realty, Inc

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.