8540 Bloodworth Drive, MADISON, 35756

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$215,000

4Beds
2Baths
1,500SQFT
.63Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $215,000, this 1,500 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

This 4 Bedroom/2 Bath Home is in a desirable area and a great Commercial/industrial opportunity. Very High Potential, since it is adjacent to the new Toyota Campus.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116311Price: $215,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,500
Acres: 0.63Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 8540 Bloodworth DriveSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: MADISONCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35756
Amenities
Garages: Detached Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: VinylFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: TannerMiddle: Tanner (1-12)
High: Tanner
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison
Financials
$/SqFt: $143

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$262K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

189

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 8540 Bloodworth Drive, MADISON, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Graystone Landin...

$258,500 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,700 ft²

25595 Gray Stone Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1124010

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Graystone Landingfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $258,500, This 2,700 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Main

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Estates At R...

$216,156 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.17 Acres
  • 1,863 ft²

310 River Rock Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1122918

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Estates At River Landingfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $216,156, This 1,863 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real E...

DR Horton Inc Huntsville

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 27423 Mclemore Circle in the city of HARVEST by MLS #1120929

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,476 ft²

27423 Mclemore Circle, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1120929

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,476 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS Number 1114628 in the city of ARAB Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35016

$235,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 3,664 ft²

420 Largo Lane, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114628

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 3,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 129 Knotty Walls Road, in the city of OWENS CROSS ROADS Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$190,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 1,600 ft²

129 Knotty Walls Road, Owens Cross Roads, AL

MLS® #1120145

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $190,000, This 1,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 12:18am CDT.