23882 Norman Lane, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Mobile Home For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$92,900

3Beds
2Baths
1,540SQFT
2.04Acres
2007Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Boundswas built in 2007 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $92,900, this 1,540 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.

Agent Notes

Looking for a home with acreage and a pond? This 3 bdr/2 bath home sits on 2.04 acres. Property offers tile in wet areas, cooks kitchen with abundance of cabinets, stainless appliances, granite counters, island and breakfast area. Great Room with wood burning FP. Isolated master bdr with glamour bath. Garden tub with stone exterior and tile to ceiling. Granite counter top with framed mirror. Wood burning insert in family room. Propane radiant heat with 200 gallon tank. Fenced backyard with electric in place for a barn. Covered front porch with view of pond. Bridge to island for extra fishing advantage. Seller is offering cosmetic allowance of $3500. Home needs paint and carpet repaired.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116179Price: $92,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,540
Acres: 2.04Year Built: 2007
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Mobile Home
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 23882 Norman LaneSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
Garages: Workshop, NoneWaterfront: Yes
Interior
Heating: ElectricCooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: WB Insert
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Det. BldgLot Description: 133x669
Construction: ModularFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Elkmont (1-12)Middle: Elkmont (1-12)
High: Elkmont
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison
Financials
$/SqFt: $60

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$76.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 23882 Norman Lane, ELKMONT, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$99,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2.24 Acres
  • 1,900 ft²

20842 Harris Loop Road, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1121669

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,900 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Troy Elmore Realty & Auction

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 MLS #1105371 for Sale at 9236 Sugar Creek Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$209,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2.37 Acres
  • 3,824 ft²

9236 Sugar Creek Road, Lester, AL

MLS® #1105371

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $209,900, This 3,824 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Lester Real Estate Market.

Innovative Realty Solutions

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 Elegant SCOTTSBORO Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$1,199,500 Sold

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3.1 Acres
  • 8,300 ft²

1450 Clemons Road, Scottsboro, AL

MLS® #1103523

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $1,199,500, This 8,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Mar...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 92 Eddy Scant City Road in the city of ARAB by MLS #1114843

$136,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 2,300 ft²

92 Eddy Scant City Road, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114843

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $136,900, This 2,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Heritage

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.