2020 Country Club, HUNTSVILLE, 35816

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

REDUCED BY $50,900 - Aug 16, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$475,000

Beds
Baths
7,235SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $475,000, this 7,235 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $50,900 on August 16, 2019.

Agent Notes

Grill/Bar in High Traffic area, property has a business tenant. On-line Auction Bidding Opens Aug 17 - Aug 28. “This property has been placed in an upcoming online event. All bids should be submitted at www.xome.com/auctions (void where prohibited). All offers received prior to the event period should be submitted by the buyer or buyer's agent by clicking on the “Make Offer” button on the Property Details page on Xome.com. All offers will be reviewed and responded to within 3 business days. All properties are subject to a 5%

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1116170Price: $475,000
Square Footage: 7,235Square Footage: 7235
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2020 Country ClubCity: HUNTSVILLE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35816
Additional Information
Listing Office: Weichert Realtors-The Space P
Financials
$/SqFt: $66

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

343

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2020 Country Club, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1117176 for Sale at 185 Harvest Road, in the neighborhood of

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 15, 2019 Elegant FORT PAYNE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$220,000 Sold

 

902 Williams Avenue Ne, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $220,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Wilson Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features 3 Bedro...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1103 Stout Road in the city of FORT PAYNE by MLS #1125338

$115,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.59 Acres
  • 1,450 ft²

1103 Stout Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $115,000, This 1,450 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 10:33am CDT.