2104 Lusk Street, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Willis & Lusk

REDUCED BY $900 - Jul 11, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$214,000

3Beds
2Baths
1,890SQFT
1Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Willis & Lusk features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bungalow/craftsman style. Listed at only $214,000, this 1,890 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $900 on July 11, 2019.

Agent Notes

1948 Craftsman Bungalow, in the Downtown Theatre District of LakeGuntersville. Beyond gorgeous work on this Renovation!! This home has been renovated with the 2019 craftsman/farmhouse styling, While keeping the more historical styles of the past. This home is a 3bd, 2bth. Open concept living area with Custom Kitchen and Island, as the natural light streams though the home. Includes: Custom cabinetry, granite, island, dining, Living room with Fireplace. Then.. WOW! The Master Suite! super Large with space for a Reading area, walkin Closet, and the Tile shower Room!! with Tub, And a Carriage house Garage. 2 Private Drive ways! All TBV

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115817Price: $214,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,890
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Bungalow/Craftsman
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2104 Lusk StreetSubdivision: Willis & Lusk
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage, Detached Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Front PorchLot Description: 75 x 140
Construction: Wood, Vinyl, ¼ Brick VneerFoundation: Crawl Space, Basement
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.
Financials
$/SqFt: $113

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2104 Lusk Street, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$199,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,326 ft²

1090 Point Of Pines, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1122451

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $199,000, This 2,326 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Bend Eques...

$185,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,460 ft²

33 Wooduck Lane, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123962

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Bend Equestrian Clbfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, See Remarks Style. Listed At Only $185,000, This 1,460 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of...

Powers Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stoney Mountain ...

$175,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.35 Acres
  • 1,921 ft²

166 Stoney Mountain Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123944

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stoney Mountain Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 1,921 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.