33 Blue Springs Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Blue Springs

REDUCED BY $100 - Aug 21, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$68,700

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.43Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Blue Springs features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $68,700, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $100 on August 21, 2019.

Agent Notes

Here is your chance to build your dream home and live right on the water! 33 Blue Springs Drive is an amazing lot sitting right on Wheeler Reservoir. You have 100ft. of water frontage, giving you plenty of options for your lot.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115503Price: $68,700
Acres: 0.43Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 33 Blue Springs DriveSubdivision: Blue Springs
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: Water Front, River Front, Water Access
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: A.H. Sotheby's Int. RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 33 Blue Springs Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfe...

$56,500 Active

 

8908 Catawba Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $56,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

$60,000 Active

 

13206 Saint Andrew Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $60,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

$75,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

0000 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 10:48am CDT.