4660 Main Drive, NEW HOPE, 35760

Comm/Ind/Business - Business For Sale

$69,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $69,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Hope real estate market.

Agent Notes

COIN OPERATED CAR WASH LOCATED IN NEW HOPE ALABAMA JUST OFF OF US HWY 431----HIGH VISIBILITY FROM US HWY 431----SIX BAY OPERATION IN BUSINESS IN 1979----NEVER CLOSED-------- CAN ALSO BE PURCHASED WITH ADJOINING COIN OPERATED LAUNDRY MAT. OWNER FINANCING CONSIDERED WITH NECESSARY MONIES DOWN!!!!!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115442Price: $69,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Business
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 4660 Main DriveCity: NEW HOPE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35760
Exterior
Lot Description: 128X109X162X187Construction: Aluminum
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - HsvZoning: Business, Commercial

Homes Values for NEW HOPE

Average Sale Price

$219K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$71.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 15, 2019 MLS #1117781 for Sale at 902 Williams Avenue Ne, in the neighborhood of

$220,000 Sold

 

902 Williams Avenue Ne, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $220,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Wilson Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features 3 Bedro...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 Elegant FORT PAYNE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$115,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.59 Acres
  • 1,450 ft²

1103 Stout Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $115,000, This 1,450 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

See a Market Report for NEW HOPE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 5:48am CDT.