421 Johns Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

PRICE CHANGE

$600,000

Beds
Baths
7,500SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $600,000, this 7,500 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-5,000 on June 11, 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115420Price: $600,000
Square Footage: 7,500Square Footage: 7500
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 421 Johns RoadCity: HUNTSVILLE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35806
Interior
Heating: IndividualCooling: Individual
Exterior
Lot Description: 191' x 200'Construction: Metal, Concrete, Glass
Additional Information
Listing Office: New South REALTORS
Financials
$/SqFt: $80

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

315

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 DECATUR Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$675,000 Sold

 

1313 Point Mallard Pkwy, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1112648

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $675,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 MLS #1079975 for Sale at Cedar Bluff Hwy, in the neighborhood of

$995,000 Sold

 

Cedar Bluff Hwy, Centre, AL

MLS® #1079975

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $995,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Centre Real Estate Market.

Bartley Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 Elegant GADSDEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$399,900 Sold

 

201 Wall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1092881

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.