130 Erle Phillips Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Monrovia Manor

PRICE CHANGE

$274,028

4Beds
3Baths
2,625SQFT
.27Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Monrovia Manor features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $274,028, this 2,625 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-3,000 on May 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

**UNDER CONSTRUCTION** STUNNING 4/2.5 FULL BRICK! GE S/S appliances, Granite in kitchen and all baths, ceramic tile in all wet areas, hardwood in foyer, family room and dinning area, backsplash in kitchen, trey ceilings, gutters, garage door opener, full sod, woodburning fireplace, garden tub, separate shower in master. EXCELLENT 1-2-10yr Warranty!SELLER CONTRIBUTES TOWARDS CLOSING WITH PREFERRED LENDERS! --BE SURE TO ASK ABOUT OUR CURRENT SPECIALS***

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115369Price: $274,028
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,625Acres: 0.27
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 130 Erle Phillips RoadSubdivision: Monrovia Manor
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1, Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Fireplace, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Legacy ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Adams Homes LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $104

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

344

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 130 Erle Phillips Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Creekfeatu...

$225,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,000 ft²

108 Cedar Falls Court, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Creekfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $225,000, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Opie Balch Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Phillips Creekfe...

$289,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,762 ft²

141 Tindall Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Phillips Creekfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $289,900, This 2,762 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Tracefe...

$325,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,917 ft²

159 Redcliffe Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Tracefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 2,917 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.