132 Erle Phillips Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Monrovia Manor

PRICE CHANGE

$273,920

4Beds
3Baths
2,265SQFT
.32Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Monrovia Manor features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch, open floor plan style. Listed at only $273,920, this 2,265 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-3,000 on May 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

*UNDER CONSTRUCTION** STUNNING 4/3 FULL BRICK 3 CAR GARAGE! GE S/S appliances, Granite in kitchen and all baths, ceramic tile in all wet areas, hardwood in foyer, dinning area, hallway and family room, backsplash in kitchen, trey ceilings, gutters, garage door opener, full sod, woodburning fireplace, garden tub, separate shower in master. EXCELLENT 1-2-10yr Warranty!SELLER CONTRIBUTES TOWARDS CLOSING WITH PREFERRED LENDERS! -BE SURE TO ASK ABOUT OUR CURRENT SPECIALS***

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115366Price: $273,920
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 2,265
Acres: 0.32Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch, Open Floor Plan
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 132 Erle Phillips RoadSubdivision: Monrovia Manor
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Door Opener
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Legacy ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Adams Homes LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $121

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 132 Erle Phillips Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monrov...

$269,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,683 ft²

103 Legacy Pointe Cir, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122186

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monroviafeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $269,000, This 2,683 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Thomas Manorfeat...

$340,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,436 ft²

263 Natchez Trail, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123275

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Thomas Manorfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $340,000, This 3,436 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anslee Farmsfeat...

REDUCED 5% Stunning HUNTSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Anslee Farms

$297,402 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,867 ft²

7917 Gabriela Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121015

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anslee Farmsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $297,402, This 2,867 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

RealtySouth Huntsville

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.