1401 Deborah Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Valley View

$100,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.88Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Valley View features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $100,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Gorgeous Jones Valley sunset views and close to schools, hospitals, RSA, and shopping! Large mountainside homes throughout the neighborhood without the additional fees of a HOA! Mature trees! Beautiful nature! Wonderful buildable lot on quiet "short" end of Deborah Drive, near Trevor. Lot is adjacent to a home situated on 8 acres so it's a very quiet setting & secluded.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115337Price: $100,000
Acres: 0.88Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1401 Deborah DriveSubdivision: Valley View
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Exterior
Lot Description: SW
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson PrZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

320

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1401 Deborah Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Valley View

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Viewfeatu...

SOLD: Feb 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 6508 Nw Hiawatha Drive in the city of FORT PAYNE by MLS #1109050

$167,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,792 ft²

6508 Nw Hiawatha Drive, Fort Payne, AL

MLS® #1109050

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Viewfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $167,900, This 1,792 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Ole Heritage Realty, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Viewfeatu...

SOLD: Dec 20, 2018 MLS Number 1101302 in the city of FORT PAYNE Homes for Sale by VALLEY VIEW, the zipcode of 35967

$270,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.77 Acres
  • 2,754 ft²

6107 Greenhill Blvd Nw, Fort Payne, AL

MLS® #1101302

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Viewfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $270,000, This 2,754 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Viewfeatu...

SOLD: Aug 24, 2018 6611 Greenhill Blvd, in the city of FORT PAYNE Real Estate in AL by VALLEY VIEW,

$197,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.67 Acres
  • 2,165 ft²

6611 Greenhill Blvd, Fort Payne, AL

MLS® #1096371

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Viewfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $197,000, This 2,165 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.