21150 Us Highway 431, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy) For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$850,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
6.16Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $850,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Commercial property. 480+/- feet on 431 and 470+/- feet on Connors Island Pkwy. City Sewer at the Street

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115310Price: $850,000
Acres: 6.16Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy)Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 21150 Us Highway 431Subdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: ClaysvilleMiddle: Dar Middle School
High: Dar Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max GuntersvilleZoning: Acreage, Commercial

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120476 for Sale at 2915 Pumpkin Center Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant ARDMORE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 12:48am CDT.