16022 Tulip Lane, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Magnolia Terrace

$70,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.88Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Magnolia Terrace features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $70,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

* Build your dream home in this large lot located in the Magnolia Terrace subdivision just 15 mins from Madison and Athens. Amenities include Club House, Pool, Tennis Court and Storm Center.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115305Price: $70,000
Acres: 0.88Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 16022 Tulip LaneSubdivision: Magnolia Terrace
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Limestone
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: A.H. Sotheby's Int. RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 16022 Tulip Lane, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Magnolia Terrace

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnolia Terrace...

SOLD: May 21, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 6833 Hwy 75 N in the city of HORTON by MLS #1115057

$33,240 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 980 ft²

6833 Hwy 75 N, Horton, AL

MLS® #1115057

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnolia Terracefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful See Remarks Style. Listed At Only $33,240, This 980 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Horton Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnolia Terrace...

SOLD: Feb 01, 2019 MLS Number 1100274 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by MAGNOLIA TERRACE, the zipcode of 35816

$64,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 1,430 ft²

2416 Moore Avenue Nw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1100274

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnolia Terracefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $64,900, This 1,430 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

ProData Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnolia Terrace...

SOLD: Jan 11, 2019 43 Macon Circle, in the city of HORTON Real Estate in AL by MAGNOLIA TERRACE,

$37,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.48 Acres
  • 1,056 ft²

43 Macon Circle, Horton, AL

MLS® #1109315

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnolia Terracefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $37,900, This 1,056 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Horton Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 1:48pm CDT.