0 Keene Point Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in The Ridge

$55,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.69Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Ridge features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $55,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Amazing location to build your Dream Home overlooking Lake Guntersville.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115236Price: $55,000
Acres: 0.69Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Keene Point DriveSubdivision: The Ridge
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View, Tennessee River, Lake Guntersville
School Information
Elementary: Dar Middle SchoolMiddle: Dar Middle School
High: Dar Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Hometown Realty, LLC.Zoning: Lot

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

37

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Keene Point Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Spindletop Estat...

$59,500 Active

  • 1.34 Acres

14 Spindle Top Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Spindletop Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $59,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverbend Cottag...

$49,900 Active

 

Riverbend Estates Road, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverbend Cottagesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingf...

$55,000 Active

 

Kemper Circle, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $55,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

Properties Sold In: The Ridge

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridgefeature...

SOLD: Apr 19, 2019 MLS #1010502 for Sale at 255 Wedgewood Terrace Road, in the neighborhood of THE RIDGE

$49,900 Sold

  • 0.87 Acres

255 Wedgewood Terrace Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 9:48am CDT.