137 Kensington Drive, MADISON, 35758

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Woodfield

$95,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.44Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Woodfield features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $95,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Large .44 acre wooded Lot with 110 ft. of frontage in prestigious Woodfield luxury home community. Tranquil setting is just minutes from downtown Huntsville, Research Park and Redstone Arsenal! Truly, a rare find in the award winning Bob Jones High School district. Build your custom home now!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1115120Price: $95,000
Acres: 0.44Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 137 Kensington DriveSubdivision: Woodfield
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35758
Exterior
Lot Description: North
School Information
Elementary: Rainbow ElementaryMiddle: Discovery
High: Bob Jones
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$262K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

191

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 137 Kensington Drive, MADISON, AL

Properties Sold In: Woodfield

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodfieldfeature...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 107 Kensington Drive in the city of MADISON by MLS #1113142

$370,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 3,350 ft²

107 Kensington Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1113142

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodfieldfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $370,000, This 3,350 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Century 21 Steele & Associates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodfieldfeature...

SOLD: Apr 19, 2019 MLS Number 1114480 in the city of MADISON Homes for Sale by WOODFIELD, the zipcode of 35758

$236,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 2,490 ft²

423 Eastview Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1114480

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodfieldfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $236,500, This 2,490 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodfieldfeature...

SOLD: Feb 14, 2019 152 Kensington Drive, in the city of MADISON Real Estate in AL by WOODFIELD,

$435,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 4,375 ft²

152 Kensington Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1109135

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodfieldfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $435,000, This 4,375 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.