1124 8th Avenue Se, DECATUR, 35601

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in D L I & F C

$74,000

3Beds
1Bath
1,400SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in D L I & F C features 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bungalow/craftsman style. Listed at only $74,000, this 1,400 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

This beautiful home has lots to offer. Fenced in back yard, eat in kitchen, indoor laundry, two living spaces and close to many things to do! Call today to see this awesome home!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114969Price: $74,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,400
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Bungalow/Craftsman
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1124 8th Avenue SeSubdivision: D L I & F C
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
Garages: Detached Garage, Side Entry
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 140x50Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Banks-CaddellMiddle: Oak Park
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $53

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1124 8th Avenue Se, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

$74,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,311 ft²

1207 Carridale Street Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $74,900, This 1,311 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Hutton Homes Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beaverbrookfeatu...

$84,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,549 ft²

2105 Sparrow Road, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beaverbrookfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $84,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Century 21 Clement Realty Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brookhavenfeatur...

$80,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,212 ft²

106 Blueberry Lane, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brookhavenfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $80,000, This 1,212 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

Properties Sold In: D L I & F C

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Aug 08, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1013 Se 9th Avenue Se in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1120556

$80,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.16 Acres
  • 1,419 ft²

1013 Se 9th Avenue Se, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $80,000, This 1,419 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Exit Total Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Aug 05, 2019 MLS Number 1122602 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by D L I & F C, the zipcode of 35601

$115,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,347 ft²

508 10th Ave Se, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $115,000, This 1,347 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Next Move Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Aug 01, 2019 837 Johnston Street Se, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by D L I & F C,

$69,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,351 ft²

837 Johnston Street Se, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $69,000, This 1,351 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re Li Properties

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.