2505 Oakwood Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Carrington Hills

$50,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.39Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Carrington Hills features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $50,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

EXCELLENT location - convenient to Downtown Huntsville and I-565! DREAM home time! Bring your builder and plans! STUNNING views are here for your enjoyment! Come home to Carrington Hills - an established community.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114951Price: $50,000
Acres: 0.39Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2505 Oakwood AvenueSubdivision: Carrington Hills
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2505 Oakwood Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$40,000 Active

  • 2.5 Acres

0 Jordan Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $40,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Rosenblum Realty, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Re...

$39,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

2847 Saddletree Blvd, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Reservefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Ma...

$39,900 Active

 

0 Magnolia Glen Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Maysvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

Properties Sold In: Carrington Hills

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hills...

SOLD: Jan 03, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 6820 Breyerton Way in the city of OWENS CROSS ROADS by MLS #1107600

$175,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.21 Acres
  • 1,531 ft²

6820 Breyerton Way, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hillsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 1,531 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens...

Quest Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hills...

$50,000 Contingent

  • 0.54 Acres

0 Oakwood Avenue Ne, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hillsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $50,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hills...

$25,000 Contingent

  • 0.52 Acres

00 Oakwood Avenue Ne, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hillsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $25,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 9:48am CDT.