212 1st Avenue Sw, DECATUR, 35601

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $5,000 - Aug 20, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$345,000

Beds
Baths
6,870SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $345,000, this 6,870 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on August 20, 2019.

Agent Notes

HIGH VISIBILITY Commercial property located in downtown Decatur!This property features a 5 unit building with large store front windows and a separate building previously used as a gas station!Each suite has its own parking spots with additional parking on the side for a total of 30 +/- parking spots available!Suite B - E includes a garage door at the back. Conveniently located to popular restaurants, shops, and 6th Ave! These units are perfect for an office space, storage, a business, and so much more! Large fenced in area!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114898Price: $345,000
Square Footage: 6,870Square Footage: 6870
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 212 1st Avenue SwSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 30
Interior
Heating: Natural GasCooling: Window Unit(s), See Remarks
Exterior
Lot Description: See RemarksConstruction: Block
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $50

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

83

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 212 1st Avenue Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

$275,000 Active

  • 3,000 ft²

248 Johnston Street Se, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $275,000, This 3,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

$415,000 Active

  • 5,200 ft²

859 Woodall Road, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $415,000, This 5,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Weaver Realty & Auction

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 217 Mccutcheon Lane in the city of TONEY by MLS #1123141

$165,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,624 ft²

217 Mccutcheon Lane, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,624 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 MLS Number 1055197 in the city of NEW HOPE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35760

$32,500 Sold

  • 5.97 Acres

0 Maples Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $32,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 00 County Road 698, in the city of CEDAR BLUFF Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$35,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 540 ft²

00 County Road 698, Cedar Bluff, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $35,000, This 540 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Cedar Bluff Real Estate Market.

Three River Realty

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.