12558 Ripley Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$75,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
3.2Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $75,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Looking for some peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle? Lovely tree lined lot, along with a Peach Tree, a Pear Tree and a Blueberry bush. Land features a Pond stocked with fish, and has a dock and has a pump. Area for bond fire, Farm animals allowed, small building on property to house small animals to remain. Utilities are already run to the property and a new septic tank is installed. 3 year old shed to remain with the property, Trailer sitting on property to stay with the land. There is so much beauty in the this land you will want to check it out.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114824Price: $75,000
Acres: 3.20Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 12558 Ripley RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Waterfront: Pond
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty MadisonZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 12558 Ripley Road, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 MLS #1121442 for Sale at 996 Yarbrough Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$222,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 2,349 ft²

996 Yarbrough Road, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1121442

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $222,900, This 2,349 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Ace Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 Elegant HARTSELLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$45,000 Sold

  • 1.2 Acres

2099 Hwy 31 Nw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1109278

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 115 Mountain Grove Road in the city of BLOUNTSVILLE by MLS #1106915

$239,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 19 Acres
  • 2,400 ft²

115 Mountain Grove Road, Blountsville, AL

MLS® #1106915

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $239,500, This 2,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Blountsville Real Estate Market.

Realty South,Northeast Alabama

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 12:48pm CDT.