1912 Weatherly Circle Sw, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Glen at City View Frm

REDUCED BY $5,000 - Jul 10, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$429,900

4Beds
3Baths
4,303SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Glen At City View Frm features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $429,900, this 4,303 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on July 10, 2019.

Agent Notes

The Glen at City View, 4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Two Story Brick Great Room has 10' Specialty Ceilings with Built Ins, Kitchen has Granite Countertops and Stainless Appliances, Large Master Bedroom with 2 Walk In Closets, Master Bath has 2 Vanities, Whirlpool/Shower Upstairs has 2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom, 2 Large Bonus Rooms, Lots of Storage. Home sits on a Large Lot with Privacy Fence, Close to Neighborhood Pool, Tennis Courts, and Clubhouse

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114729Price: $429,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 4,303
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1912 Weatherly Circle SwSubdivision: The Glen at City View Frm
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 89.6 x 263.8 x 171.1 x 181.8Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Julian Harris ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real Estate- The Shoals
Financials
$/SqFt: $100

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

83

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1912 Weatherly Circle Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$524,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 40 Acres
  • 3,015 ft²

982 Shoal Creek Road, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $524,900, This 3,015 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Dogwood Estatesf...

$339,900 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 2,448 ft²

4437 Dogwood Drive Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Dogwood Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $339,900, This 2,448 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatu...

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeat...

$469,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,104 ft²

2406 Crown Circle Se, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $469,900, This 4,104 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:33pm CDT.