3780 University Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35816

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$679,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $679,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Over 3 acres on University Drive between Olive Garden and Century BMW. Surrounding businesses are retail, hotel, car dealerships and restaurants. Location, Location, Location!! High traffic and High visibility area ready for business to be built. Traffic count of 42,000 cars per DOT records. Apx 1 mile from Memorial Parkway and I-565.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114661Price: $679,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 3780 University DriveSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35816
Interior
Heating: See RemarksCooling: N/A
Exterior
Construction: See Remarks
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX UnlimitedZoning: Business

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

320

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 HARTSELLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$194,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,675 ft²

300 Sw Airport Road, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1121682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,900, This 1,675 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 MLS #1099889 for Sale at 4643 County Highway 47, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$23,900 Sold

  • 4.8 Acres

4643 County Highway 47, Blountsville, AL

MLS® #1099889

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $23,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Blountsville Real Estate Market.

Century 21 The Premiere Agency

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Elegant DANVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$99,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 1,803 ft²

3177 County Road 209, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120915

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,803 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 10:18pm CDT.