562 Wilson Mann Road, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$545,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
47.26Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $545,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

Looking for acreage? 47 acres just off Hwy 431 in the city of Owens Cross Roads. Some of the property is being farmed. Property has 2 ponds and trees. Possibilities are unlimited! No Water or sewer currently on property.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114577Price: $545,000
Acres: 47.26Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 562 Wilson Mann RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Owens Cross Roads (K-8)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - MadisonZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

58

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 562 Wilson Mann Road, OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Owens Cross Road...

$515,000 Active

  • 2.7 Acres

6020 U S Hwy 431, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Owens Cross Roadsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $515,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 MLS #1123141 for Sale at 217 Mccutcheon Lane, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$165,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,624 ft²

217 Mccutcheon Lane, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,624 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$127,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.56 Acres
  • 1,552 ft²

20070 Elkton Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $127,900, This 1,552 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Troy Elmore Realty & Auction

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 0 Maples Road in the city of NEW HOPE by MLS #1055197

$32,500 Sold

  • 5.97 Acres

0 Maples Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $32,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.