6020 U S Hwy 431, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Owens Cross Roads

$515,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
2.7Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Owens Cross Roads features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $515,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114447Price: $515,000
Acres: 2.70Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 6020 U S Hwy 431Subdivision: Owens Cross Roads
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Madison County (K-12)Middle: Madison County (K-12)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch RealtyZoning: Lot, Acreage

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

58

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 6020 U S Hwy 431, OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 9% Metes and Bounds Homes for Sale in OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

$399,600 Active

  • 14.8 Acres

8998 U S Hwy 431, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,600, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$545,000 Active

  • 47.26 Acres

562 Wilson Mann Road, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $545,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.