1910 Chippendale Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Chippendale

REDUCED BY $4,900 - Jun 15, 2019

$430,000

4Beds
3Baths
3,197SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Chippendale features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, cape cod style. Listed at only $430,000, this 3,197 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,900 on June 15, 2019.

Agent Notes

This cape cod style home offers it all. Located just minutes from downtown Huntsville and the hospital complete with renovated kitchen and butler's pantry with covered porch for enjoying your morning coffee. Master suite is located on the main level with secondary bedroom and office. Tons of unfinished attic space that could be finished out to add a bonus room or third bedroom on the second floor. Home has rear entry two-car garage and basement rec room with wood burning fireplace.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114436Price: $430,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 3,197
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Cape Cod
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1910 Chippendale Drive SeSubdivision: Chippendale
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Rear Entry
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Double Oven, RefrigeratorHeating: Electric
Cooling: Central 1, ElectricFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Two, WB Insert
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Covered PatioLot Description: 101x150
Construction: Wood, ½ Brick VneerFoundation: Crawl Space, Basement
School Information
Elementary: Monte Sano ElementaryMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Superior Realty Group, Inc
Financials
$/SqFt: $135

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1910 Chippendale Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures...

$488,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,798 ft²

202 Homewood Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121550

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $488,000, This 2,798 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gilberts Add To ...

$475,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,521 ft²

1710 Big Cove Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121846

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gilberts Add To Scen Htsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $475,000, This 4,521 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

Properties Sold In: Chippendale

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chippendalefeatu...

SOLD: Jan 30, 2019 MLS #1107348 for Sale at 1903 Se Parkhill Road, in the neighborhood of CHIPPENDALE

$625,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,990 ft²

1903 Se Parkhill Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1107348

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chippendalefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $625,000, This 3,990 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.