27669 Capshaw Road, HARVEST, 35479

Comm/Ind/Business - Office For Sale in Oak Leaf

$2,500

Beds
Baths
11,700SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Oak Leaf features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $2,500, this 11,700 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Harvest real estate market.

Agent Notes

5,333 open area with mirrors, restrooms with showers. 2148 sq' previous doctors office with enclosed reception desk, waiting area, couple offices, 3-4 exam rooms, break room etc. Can rent all the space or a portion of the building. Pylon sign on Old Railroad bed for a monthly fee of $100 Owner willing to demise the building to meet your needs. $10.50 - $14 sq' yearly plus $1 CAM Possible church, dance studio, fitness center, restaurant, retail, etc

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114406Price: $2,500
Square Footage: 11,700Square Footage: 11700
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Office
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 27669 Capshaw RoadSubdivision: Oak Leaf
City: HARVESTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35479
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 40
Exterior
Lot Description: 43,760
Additional Information
Listing Office: Next Level Commercial AdvisorsZoning: Unzoned
Financials
$/SqFt: $0

Homes Values for HARVEST

Average Sale Price

$158K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$75.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

61

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Oak Leaf

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leaffeatures...

SOLD: Feb 01, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - OAK LEAF real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$114,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,561 ft²

3615 Conger Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leaffeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $114,900, This 1,561 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leaffeatures...

SOLD: Dec 14, 2018 MLS #1105990 for Sale at 1504 Chestnut Grove Sw, in the neighborhood of OAK LEAF

$174,441 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,793 ft²

1504 Chestnut Grove Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leaffeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $174,441, This 1,793 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leaffeatures...

SOLD: Dec 12, 2018 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of OAK LEAF

$90,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.19 Acres
  • 1,507 ft²

3612 White Oak Way Sw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leaffeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $90,000, This 1,507 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

See a Market Report for HARVEST

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 5:18am CDT.