1241 Davis Road, NEW MARKET, 35761

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $60,000 - Jul 26, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$920,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
149Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $920,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Market real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $60,000 on July 26, 2019.

Agent Notes

Spectacular Views! Gently rolling land with woods and pasture 149 acres+/-.50 acres +/- open/pasture fenced. .25 Mile of Road Frontage and a Mile Deep 2350 5bdrm/3bt full brick home w/an over-sized great room, gorgeous kitchen, formal dining area, and spacious bed rooms. New windows and electrical hardware. Mother-in-law suite offers a living area, a bedroom, full bath, large porch. Perfect cattle or horse farm. Barn with 4 stalls. Offering Ponds and a year around spring. Barn 40x50 with power/water. 20x30 out building with power. Shop is 24x40 is plumed for 3/4 bath ,power, water and heat/air conditioning. Great hunting/recreational property

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114384Price: $920,000
Acres: 149.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1241 Davis RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: NEW MARKETCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35761
Amenities
Waterfront: Pond
School Information
Elementary: New MarketMiddle: Buckhorn (7-8)
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.Zoning: Acreage

Homes Values for NEW MARKET

Average Sale Price

$141K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$51.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

18

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120476 for Sale at 2915 Pumpkin Center Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant ARDMORE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for NEW MARKET

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:48am CDT.