13349 South Village Square Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Preserve at Clytn Pnd

$586,900

4Beds
5Baths
4,356SQFT
.97Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Clytn Pnd features 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 1 1/2 story, bungalow/craftsman, open floor plan style. Listed at only $586,900, this 4,356 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

This elegant custom home offers the most natural surroundings! TYLER C offers exceptional craftsman finishes you are sure to love! Built ins, ship lap, stained beam, hardwoods, farm sink, craftsman trim-the list goes on! Open kitchen to keeping room and gathering. Master and 2nd BR down. Huge Bonus /media up.Come see what everyone is talking about in SE Huntsville's newest community The Preserve at Inspiration on Green Mountain! Each home site is well equipped with beautiful, mature trees and natural areas.Choose from one of our well appointed available homes or find the perfect site to customize your dream home! Lots over 1.50 acre in size, back to Land Trust or Nature Preserve/Skye Lake.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114330Price: $586,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 5.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 4,356Acres: 0.97
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 1 1/2 Story, Bungalow/Craftsman, Open Floor PlanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 13349 South Village Square RoadSubdivision: The Preserve at Clytn Pnd
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage
Interior
Heating: ElectricCooling: Central 2
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Two
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Park Near By, Secluded, Drive-Concrete, FireplaceConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Woodland Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $135

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 13349 South Village Square Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Marina Parkfeatu...

REDUCED 2% Marina Park Homes for Sale in HUNTSVILLE, AL

$514,900 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,854 ft²

16501 Snug Harbor Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1116804

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Marina Parkfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $514,900, This 4,854 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Intero Real Estate Services

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Monte Vedrafeatu...

$659,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.57 Acres
  • 3,166 ft²

13036 Monte Vedra Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1120172

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Monte Vedrafeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $659,000, This 3,166 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

North Alabama R. E. Group, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

$537,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.46 Acres
  • 3,728 ft²

49 Se Natures Ridge Way, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118978

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clytn Pndfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story, 2story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $537,900, This 3,728 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Pie...

Woodland Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 3:18pm CDT.