5301 Jackson Trail, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Andrew Jackson Heights

REDUCED BY $6,000 - Mar 15, 2019

$299,000

4Beds
4Baths
4,968SQFT
1.96Acres
3Garages
1973Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Andrew Jackson Heights was built in 1973 and features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bsmtranch style. Listed at only $299,000, this 4,968 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $6,000 on March 15, 2019.

Agent Notes

In search of a growing family for this large stately brick home in beautiful Guntersville. Centrally located on a well landscaped 1.9 acre lot. The home features spacious living areas, family room, game room, 4 bedrooms, 4 full baths, 2 masonry fireplaces, walk out basement, 2 large decks, and 3 car detached garage. Also has, tankless hot water heater, sprinkler system and new roof in 2018. Convenient to schools, shopping, hospital, and public boat ramp.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1114075Price: $299,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 4Square Footage: 4,968
Acres: 1.96Year Built: 1973
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: BsmtRanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 5301 Jackson TrailSubdivision: Andrew Jackson Heights
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Detached Garage
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Tankless Water HeaterHeating: Central 2, Natural Gas
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Deck, Front Porch, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Heritage
Financials
$/SqFt: $60

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 5301 Jackson Trail, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Baelie Ridgefeat...

$235,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,000 ft²

1000 Laurinda Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Baelie Ridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bungalow/craftsman, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville ...

Katie Hartman Real Estate LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Warrenton Shores...

$239,500 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,436 ft²

466 Warrenton Shores Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Warrenton Shoresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $239,500, This 2,436 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stadium Heightsf...

REDUCED 2% GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate - Stadium Heights real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$299,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.59 Acres
  • 2,733 ft²

5008 Doris Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stadium Heightsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $299,000, This 2,733 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estat...

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

Properties Sold In: Andrew Jackson Heights

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Andrew Jackson H...

SOLD: Dec 13, 2018 MLS #1091212 for Sale at 4997 Jackson Trail, in the neighborhood of ANDREW JACKSON HEIGHTS

$595,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1.4 Acres
  • 5,366 ft²

4997 Jackson Trail, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Andrew Jackson Heightsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $595,000, This 5,366 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Esta...

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.