22785 Oakdale Ridge Lane, ATHENS, 35613

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Ridge at Oakdale

REDUCED BY $5,900 - May 7, 2019

$289,000

4Beds
3Baths
2,276SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Ridge At Oakdale features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $289,000, this 2,276 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,900 on May 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful home zoned for Athens City Schools! Full brick, hardwood floors, granite in kitchen, large lot, tray ceiling and crown molding, covered back porch.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113991Price: $289,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,276Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 22785 Oakdale Ridge LaneSubdivision: The Ridge at Oakdale
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Amenities
Garages: Two Car Garage, Door Opener, Front Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2, Electric
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log, One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered PatioLot Description: 100x150
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Julian Newman1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $127

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

121

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 22785 Oakdale Ridge Lane, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesf...

$225,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.49 Acres
  • 2,253 ft²

22266 Mooresville Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1121455

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $225,000, This 2,253 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Newton Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oaks Eastfeature...

$242,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,174 ft²

22871 Big Oak Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1121319

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oaks Eastfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Contemporary, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $242,000, This 2,174 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate ...

Quest Real Estate, LLC

Properties Sold In: The Ridge at Oakdale

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridge At Oak...

SOLD: May 06, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 22930 Oakdale Ridge Lane in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1114808

$179,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.36 Acres
  • 1,721 ft²

22930 Oakdale Ridge Lane, Athens, AL

MLS® #1114808

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridge At Oakdalefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $179,900, This 1,721 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridge At Oak...

SOLD: Apr 29, 2019 MLS Number 1114465 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by THE RIDGE AT OAKDALE, the zipcode of 35613

$229,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,202 ft²

22698 Oakdale Ridge Lane, Athens, AL

MLS® #1114465

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridge At Oakdalefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,202 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridge At Oak...

SOLD: Feb 15, 2019 22627 Oakdale Ridge Lane, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by THE RIDGE AT OAKDALE,

$235,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,188 ft²

22627 Oakdale Ridge Lane, Athens, AL

MLS® #1106488

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ridge At Oakdalefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $235,900, This 2,188 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

REMAX Valley

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 12:33pm CDT.