4213 Ruby Pointe Drive, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Crown Pointe

$45,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Crown Pointe features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $45,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113969Price: $45,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 4213 Ruby Pointe DriveSubdivision: Crown Pointe
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: WjacksonMiddle: Decatur
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: Parker Real Estate Res.LLCZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

84

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 4213 Ruby Pointe Drive, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake ...

$49,841 Active

 

3729 Timberlake Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,841, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake ...

$49,841 Active

 

3725 Timberlake Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,841, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodruff Acresfe...

$45,000 Active

 

3502 Chula Vista Ridge Drive, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodruff Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

Properties Sold In: Crown Pointe

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeat...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 4303 Ruby Pointe Drive in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1113967

$45,900 Sold

 

4303 Ruby Pointe Drive, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeat...

SOLD: Aug 09, 2019 MLS Number 1120816 in the city of MADISON Homes for Sale by CROWN POINTE, the zipcode of 35758

$540,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.38 Acres
  • 4,042 ft²

124 Aberton Circle, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $540,000, This 4,042 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

@Homes Realty Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeat...

SOLD: Jul 25, 2019 204 Greythorne Drive, in the city of MADISON Real Estate in AL by CROWN POINTE,

$475,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.39 Acres
  • 3,813 ft²

204 Greythorne Drive, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $475,000, This 3,813 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.