12005 Greenleaf Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Hillwood Manor

REDUCED BY $10,000 - May 14, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$139,900

4Beds
3Baths
2,150SQFT
1964Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hillwood Manorwas built in 1964 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $139,900, this 2,150 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on May 14, 2019.

Agent Notes

This 4 bedroom home includes 2 master bedrooms, each with bath, 2 living rooms, spacious main kitchen with kitchenette in 2nd master, lots of hardwood floors, garage and large covered carport. Offers responded within 24 to 48 hours.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113833Price: $139,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,150
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 1964
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 12005 Greenleaf DriveSubdivision: Hillwood Manor
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
Garages: Attached Garage, Attached Carport
Interior
Heating: NoneCooling: Central 2
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 90X130Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: ERA Ben Porter- MainForeclosure: Yes
Financials
$/SqFt: $65

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 12005 Greenleaf Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estates...

$162,500 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,815 ft²

11302 Chicamauga Trail Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121002

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $162,500, This 1,815 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Gap Est...

REDUCED 3% Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Mountain Gap Estates

$159,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,585 ft²

802 Se Mountain Gap Road Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1116304

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Gap Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $159,900, This 1,585 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

Properties Sold In: Hillwood Manor

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfe...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 12016 Chicamauga Trail in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1103957

$159,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.29 Acres
  • 1,722 ft²

12016 Chicamauga Trail, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1103957

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $159,500, This 1,722 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Zeriss Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfe...

SOLD: Feb 15, 2019 MLS Number 1103715 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by HILLWOOD MANOR, the zipcode of 35803

$219,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,369 ft²

322 Pawnee Trail, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1103715

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $219,900, This 2,369 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfe...

SOLD: Oct 05, 2018 12100 Chicamauga Trail, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by HILLWOOD MANOR,

$175,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,000 ft²

12100 Chicamauga Trail, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1096515

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.