590 Summit Lakes Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Summit Lakes

PRICE CHANGE

$199,596

4Beds
2Baths
1,665SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Summit Lakes features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $199,596, this 1,665 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-3,000 on May 1, 2019.

Agent Notes

Under Construction - 4 bedroom, 2 bath full-brick rancher. Granite countertops in the kitchen and baths. Hardwood in the foyer, living room, dining room and hallway. Pendant lights. Fireplace included! Vaulted and trey ceilings. Must see!!! Seller contributes towards CLOSING COSTS WITH approved LENDERS!! FULL 2/10 WARRANTY **Ask About Current Specials**

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113699Price: $199,596
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,665
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 590 Summit Lakes DriveSubdivision: Summit Lakes
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Amenities
Garages: Two Car Garage, Side EntryWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, DisposalHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 60x120Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: BrookhillMiddle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Adams Homes LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $120

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

121

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 590 Summit Lakes Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oaks Eastfeature...

$242,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,174 ft²

22871 Big Oak Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1121319

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oaks Eastfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Contemporary, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $242,000, This 2,174 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate ...

Quest Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Woodlandsfea...

$194,500 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 1,850 ft²

16595 Bellewood Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1121234

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Woodlandsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,500, This 1,850 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise-Madison Branch

Properties Sold In: Summit Lakes

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeat...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 183 Summit Lakes Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1098589

$243,035 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,265 ft²

183 Summit Lakes Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1098589

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $243,035, This 2,265 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Adams Homes LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeat...

SOLD: Apr 30, 2019 MLS Number 1090123 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by SUMMIT LAKES, the zipcode of 35613

$244,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 2,508 ft²

211 Summit Lakes Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1090123

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $244,900, This 2,508 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Adams Homes LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeat...

SOLD: Apr 04, 2019 128 Lakeview Drive, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by SUMMIT LAKES,

$229,780 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 2,265 ft²

128 Lakeview Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1074369

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $229,780, This 2,265 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Adams Homes LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 10:33pm CDT.