100 Milky Way Road, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Star Point

PRICE CHANGE

$106,900

4Beds
3Baths
2,500SQFT
.55Acres
1Garages
1999Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Star Point was built in 1999 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $106,900, this 2,500 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-1,400 on August 6, 2019.

Agent Notes

Lake home getaway, Lake for this super PRICE> 2500+- Sq ft. Main portion of home is Manufactured on foundation. 3bd, 2bth. additional framed addition added for complete suite/apartment style Mother-in-law suite- Includes, 1 master suite w/bath. Living room, kitchenette and separate exit. Lake view, Large public boat ramp and Lake Guntersville State park are easy access. Then add in a Large Covered storage 35 x 40 for RVs, and Carport with added Workshop of 10 x 20. All information to be verified by purchasers. Information not guaranteed Awesome possibilities!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113697Price: $106,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,500
Acres: 0.55Year Built: 1999
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 100 Milky Way RoadSubdivision: Star Point
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage, One Car Carport, Two Car Carport, Detached Carport, Workshop
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/OvenHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Front Porch, Covered Deck, Det. Bldg, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 295x225x164x47
Construction: VinylFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Asbury Elem SchoolMiddle: Asbury Middle School
High: Asbury Elem School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.
Financials
$/SqFt: $43

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 100 Milky Way Road, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$129,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,540 ft²

4811 Mountain Crest Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,540 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Camp Ney A Tifea...

PRICE CHANGE Stunning GUNTERSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Camp Ney a Ti

$129,700 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.48 Acres
  • 1,760 ft²

327 Ney-a-ti Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Camp Ney A Tifeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Cape Cod Style. Listed At Only $129,700, This 1,760 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Alabama Professional Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$117,600 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.02 Acres
  • 1,568 ft²

981 Upper Manchester Road, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $117,600, This 1,568 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max The Real Estate Group

Properties Sold In: Star Point

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Star Pointfeatur...

$289,500 Pending

  • 1.3 Acres

142 Polaris Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Star Pointfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $289,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.