11017 Douglas Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Paradise Shores

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jul 19, 2019

$149,900

3Beds
3Baths
1,050SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Paradise Shores features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $149,900, this 1,050 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on July 19, 2019.

Agent Notes

This is a beautiful home with a totally level lot on the Tennessee River. This home features 3 bedrooms, 3 baths (one bathroom can be accessed from the outside without entering the house, a large covered back porch, a storm shelter, a covered room right by the water, a covered boat launch, and much more. This is a great place on the water. It is possible to purchase this property fully furnished.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113673Price: $149,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,050Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 11017 Douglas DriveSubdivision: Paradise Shores
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Garages: NoneIs Waterfront: Yes
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Heating: ElectricCooling: Electric
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Covered Deck, Det. Bldg, View, Drive-Gravel, Storm ShelterLot Description: 120x260x329x100
Construction: WoodFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Legacy
Financials
$/SqFt: $143

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 11017 Douglas Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$149,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.72 Acres
  • 1,440 ft²

17099 Sledge Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $149,000, This 1,440 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Highlandsfe...

$124,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,466 ft²

1002 Mason Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Highlandsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $124,900, This 1,466 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Alabama Real Estate Solutions

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Athens Cityfeatu...

$125,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.43 Acres
  • 1,700 ft²

12693 Vanzille Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Athens Cityfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $125,000, This 1,700 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

List With Freedom

Properties Sold In: Paradise Shores

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Paradise Shoresf...

SOLD: Oct 01, 2018 MLS #1100788 for Sale at 10903 Douglas Drive, in the neighborhood of PARADISE SHORES

$324,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,039 ft²

10903 Douglas Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Paradise Shoresfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $324,000, This 2,039 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 9:33am CDT.