19072 Runway Street, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Airport

REDUCED BY $5,000 - Jun 11, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$25,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Airport features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $25,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on June 11, 2019.

Agent Notes

Looking for the perfect lot to build your new home in Athens? This beautiful cleared lot with a wide concrete driveway and 2 car detached 30X40 garage is the one for you!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113647Price: $25,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 19072 Runway StreetSubdivision: Airport
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Exterior
Lot Description: Runway St
School Information
Elementary: Athens (1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 19072 Runway Street, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blue Springsfeat...

REDUCED 2% Blue Springs Homes for Sale in ATHENS, AL

$29,500 Active

 

19045 Bream Bluff Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blue Springsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dick Chittam Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sommers Ridgefea...

$18,900 Active

  • 0.48 Acres

Lot 15 Sommers Ridge Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sommers Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $18,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Swanner Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sommers Ridgefea...

$18,900 Active

  • 0.73 Acres

Lot 1 Sommers Ridge Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sommers Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $18,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Swanner Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 9:48am CDT.